Racheal Cogan

    composer, recorder player, vocalist


The River Sings

Quartet for Alto, Tenor, Bass, and Great Bass recorders (2015).

Score available for download. $10.00 Canadian with Paypal.

This is a pdf booklet of the full score and parts. After your purchase you will be directed to directly download the score and parts.

More about the music on my blog here!